Upcoming Events



Sunday | August 7, 2022
9 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

Sunday Worship: Lighten Up!


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 7, 2022
10 a.m.

Usher & Greeter Interest Meeting


LEARN MORE

Monday August 8–Saturday, August 13, 2022

Back 2 School Week


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 14, 2022
9 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

Sunday Worship: Well, well, whale...


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 21, 2022
9 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

Sunday Worship: The Luckiest Prophet Ever


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 21, 2022
1 – 4 p.m.

Weaving Connections Workshop with Aliana Grace Bailey


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 28, 2022
9 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

Sunday Worship: Rev. Ben Roberts


LEARN MORE

Sunday | August 28, 2022
1–3 p.m. (Lunch included)

Family Ministries Volunteer Workshop


LEARN MORE

Friday, Sept. 2–Sunday, Sept. 4, 2022

Family Camp


LEARN MORE

Saturday | September 10, 2022
9 a.m. until 1 p.m. (Lunch included)

Parenting Seminar: Parenting a Liberated Child


LEARN MORE

Saturday | September 10, 2022
8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m.

Pre-Cana Marital Class


LEARN MORE

Sunday | September 11, 2022
8:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Family Ministries Fall Kickoff


LEARN MORE

Wednesdays | September 14 – May 31, 2023
6:45 – 8 p.m.

Disciple I: Becoming Disciples Through Bible Study


LEARN MORE