Previous Sermons - click sermon title to read

We here at Foundry strive to have excellent preaching that focuses on contemporary issues and is thought provoking. By clicking on the links below you can listen or read any of our past sermons (any sermon not of this year can be found at the very bottom). Please note that not all preachers at Foundry provide us with a manuscript, so the read page may not have text on it. If you would like to subscribe to Foundry's podcasts, you can do so by clicking here. Donations can also be made to support Foundry via the sermon tip jar. We thank you for listening to Foundry's previous sermons and we pray that your spirit has been touched.

Sunday, December 28, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014