Foundry's Management Board

Following a vote by full members of Foundry UMC, the Management Board has been elected and is as follows:

Leigh Carter, Secretary
Louise Franklin, President
Matt Hansen, Treasurer
Sam Kilpatrick
Doug Steele
Samantha Sweeney
Preston "PJ" Taylor, Vice President
Gwen Williamson
Dan Vock
Learn more about the governance structure of Foundry.